Page Header

Office of Financial Aid Staff

Page Sub Header

Financial Aid

Office of Financial Aid Staff

Home > Office Search > Financial Aid > Office of Financial Aid Staff

Financial Aid Managers and Counselors

Sherrell Watson-Hall, M.A., Director, Office of Financial Aid
swatsonh@exchange.kean.edu
908.737.3199
Karen Struthers, M.S., Associate Director, Office of Financial Aid
kstruthe@kean.edu
908.737.3177
Douglas Wilson, M.B.A., Managing Assistant Director/Compliance Officer
douwilso@kean.edu                    
908.737.3202
Sarah Carrero, M.B.A., Managing Assistant Director 
scarrero@kean.edu                    
908.737.3176
Alice McPaul, Managing Assistant Director
Kean at Ocean Administrative Operations
amcpaul@kean.edu
732.255.0476
Patricia Guli, M.S.Ed., Managing Assistant Director
pguli@kean.edu                    
908.737.3192
Contact me for: Satisfactory Academic Progress Chairperson

Juanita Dryer, Managing Assistant Director
dryer@kean.edu
908.737.3179

Sally Mathan, Financial Aid Counselor
mathand@kean.edu                    
908.737.3193
Contact me for: Federal Work-Study program
Catherine Flynn, Financial Aid Counselor
cflynn@kean.edu                
908.737.3220
Contact me for: Unemployment Tuition Waiver program, Study Abroad
Flora Needidass, Financial Aid Counselor
fneedida@kean.edu                    
908.737.3206
Contact me for: TEACH program, EEO Liaison
Ana Wetzel, Financial Aid Counselor
wetzela@kean.edu                    
908.737.3194
Contact me for: NJ STARS ll Coordinator, Spanish Speaking
Grace Sanchez-Ferrer, Financial Aid Counselor
gferrer@exchange.kean.edu                
908.737.3207
Contact me for: Private loans, Spanish Speaking
Melissa Vargas, Ed.D., Financial Aid Counselor
mvargas@kean.edu                
908.737.3103
Contact me for: PLUS loans, Veterans Coordinator, NJ Foster Care Scholarship, Spanish Speaking
Ellen Scavuzzo, M.A., Financial Aid Counselor
Kean at Ocean Administrative Operations
ellens@kean.edu
732.255.0400 ext.2333

 

Inner Page Footer