Page Header

Specialists

Page Sub Header

Transfer Admission and Evaluation Services

Specialists

Transfer Admission & Evaluation Specialists and the Majors They Serve

Andrea Rosa (908) 737-7176 arosa@kean.edu
Students majoring in:
ACCOUNTING
MANAGEMENT (ALL OPTIONS)
MARKETING
CRIMINAL JUSTICE
GLOBAL BUSINESS PROGRAM
Emiley Candido (908) 737-7177 candidoe@kean.edu
Students majoring in: 
ECONOMICS (ALL OPTIONS)
EARLY CHILDHOOD
ELEMENTARY EDUCATION (ALL OPTIONS) 
PHYSICAL EDUCATION (ALL OPTIONS)
RECREATION ADMINISTRATION (ALL OPTIONS)
SPANISH (ALL OPTIONS)
SPEECH CORRECTIONS
TEACHER OF STUDENTS WITH DISABILITIES (ALL OPTIONS)
ATHLETIC TRAINING
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION
SOCIOLOGY (ALL OPTIONS)
Magalie Remy (908) 737-7174 mremy@kean.edu
Students majoring in:
BIOLOGY (ALL OPTIONS AND DEGREES)
CHEMISTRY (ALL OPTIONS AND DEGREES)
EARTH SCIENCE (ALL OPTIONS AND DEGREES)
MATHEMATICS (ALL OPTIONS)
COMPUTER SCIENCE (ALL OPTIONS)
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
HEALTH INFORMATION MANAGEMENT
MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY (ALL OPTIONS)
STEM PROGRAMS
SUSTAINABILITY
NURSING
COMMUNICATIONS-JOURNALISM OPTION ONLY. STUDENTS COMING WITH QUESTIONS FOR COMMUNICATION-JOURNALISM SHOULD BE REFERRED TO MICHAEL WORLDS.
Michael Worlds (908) 737-7172 mworlds@kean.edu
Students majoring in:
FINANCE
COMMUNICATION (FILM, PUBLIC RELATIONS, COMMUNICATION STUDIES AND MEDIA OPTIONS)
ALSO RESPONSIBLE FOR ANSWERING ALL STUDENT QUESTIONS REGARDING ANY COMMUNICATION STUDENT
Anisah Abdul-Baasit (908) 737-7173 baasita@kean.edu
Students majoring in: 
ART HISTORY, MUSIC (ALL OPTIONS AND DEGREES)
THEATRE (ALL OPTIONS AND DEGREES)
GRAPHIC DESIGN (ALL OPTIONS)
INTERIOR DESIGN
INDUSTRIAL DESIGN
STUDIO ART (ALL OPTIONS)
FINE ARTS (ALL OPTIONS)
PSYCHOLOGY AND PSYCHIATRIC REHABILITATION (ALL OPTIONS)
ENGLISH (ALL OPTIONS)
HISTORY (ALL OPTIONS) 
POLITICAL SCIENCE (ALL OPTIONS) AND ANY UNDECIDED MAJORS. 
ARCHITECTURE PROGRAM, WHEN DEVELOPED.
Richard Harrell - Kean Ocean (973) 255-0400 ext. 2042 harrellr@kean.edu

All BA and BFA majors

 

Tara Higgins- Kean Ocean (973) 255-0400 ext. 2160 thiggins@kean.edu

All BS/BSN majors

 

Lilliam Banner CAS 208 (908) 737-0367 lbanner@kean.edu

Veterans Affairs

 

Rosa Paulino CAS Front Desk (908) 737-0300 rpaulino@kean.edu

External Exams:  CLEP, AP

 

 

Inner Page Footer