Page Header

Student Clubs and Honor Societies

Page Sub Header

College of Business and Public Management

Student Clubs

CBPM Student Clubs 

Name of Club

Program Description

Faculty Advisor Name

Faculty Advisor email contact

Accounting

PDF

Dr. Fraser

gfraser@kean.edu

 

Global Management (MBA)

PDF

Dr. Yucetepe

vyucetep@kean.edu

 

Global Business Club (G.B.C.)

 

PDF

 Dr. Geofrey Mills

gmills@kean.edu

Global MBA

 

PDF

Dr. Veysel Yucetepe

vyucetep@kean.edu

Business Research Society PDF  Dr. Kihwan Kim

kikim@kean.edu

 

Kean Ocean Entrepreneurship Club

 

PDF

Dr. Sut Sakchutchawan

 

ssakchut@kean.edu

 

 

DECA

 

PDF

Dr. Kihwan Kim

 

kikim@kean.edu

Kean Ocean Criminal Justice Club (KOCJ)

PDF

Dr. Linhares

flinhare@kean.edu

 

Wenzhou-Kean University Accounting Club (WKU ACCT Club

 

PDF

Dr. Li

yli@kean.edu

 

 

Wenzhou-Kean University Finance Club

PDF

Dr. Mousavi

smousavi@kean.edu

 

       
View All CBPM Clubs PDF -- --

 

 

 

 

CBPM Honor Soceties

 

 

Name of  Honor Societies

Program Description

Faculty Advisor Name

Faculty Advisor email contact

Criminal Justice

Alpha Phi Sigma

PDF

Prof. Alexis Hayton

ahayton@kean.edu

Public Administration

Pi Alpha Alpha Public

PDF

Dr. Craig Donovan

cpdonova@kean.edu

 

 

Graduate Students

Alpha Epsilon Lambda

PDF

Dr. Thomas Walsh

 

tpwalsh@kean.edu

Management

Mu Kappa Tau

PDF

Dr. Shweta Singh

ssingh@kean.edu

Marketing

Sigma Beta Delta

PDF

Dr. Janine Black

jablack@kean.edu

Lambda Alpha Sigma

PDF

Dr. Craig Donovan

 

cpdonova@kean.edu

 

 

 

Inner Page Footer