Transfer Admissions - Department Advisors

Transfer Admissions & Evaluation Specialists and the Majors they serve

 

Andrea Rosa

908.737.7176

arosa@kean.edu

Students majoring in :
BS.ACCOUNTING
BA.CRIMINALJUSTICE
BS.FINANCE
BS.MANAGEMNT-GENBUS
BS.MANGEMNT-INTLBUS
BS.MANAGEMNT-MGT-ORG
BS.MANAGEMNT-SUPPLY
BS.MARKETING
BA.PUBADMIN
BA.EARLYCHILD
BA.SPANISH
BA.SPAN/PRE-OT
BA.SPANISH/PRE-PT
BA.SPANISH/TCHREDUC

Emiley Candido

908.737.7177

candidoe@kean.edu

Students majoring in :
BA.ASIAN/STUDIES
BA.COMM/FILM
BA.COMM/JOURNALISM
BA.COMM/MEDIA
BA.COMM/PUB/PRE-OT
BA.COMM/PUB/REL
BA.COMM/STUDIES
BA.ECONOMICS
BA.ECONOMICS/PRE-PT
BA.ECONOMICS/TCHRED
BA.ENG/TCHR/DIS
BA.ENG/TCHREDU
BA.ENGLISH
BA.ENGLISH/WRI
BA.HISTORY
BA.HIST/PRE-OT
BA.HISTORY/PRE-PT
BA.HIST/TCHR/DIS
BA.HISTORY/TCHREDUC
BA.POLSCI
BA.POLSCI/INTL-COMP
BA.POLSCI/TCHREDUC
BA.PSYCHOLOGY
BA.PSY/PRE-OT
BA.PSY/PRE-PT
BS.PSY/PSYCREHAB
BS.ATHLETICTRAINING
BA.RECADM /COMMER
BA.RECADM/COMMUN
BA.REC/THER/PRE-OT
BA.RECADM/THERAP

Magalie Remy

908.737.7174

mremy@kean.edu

Student majoring in:
BA.BIOLOGY
BS.BIOLOGY
BA.BIOLOGY/PHYASST
BA.BIOLOGY/PRE-OT
BA.BIOLOGY/PRE-PT
BA.BIO/TCHR/DIS
BA.BIOLOGY/TCHREDUC
BS.BIO/BIOTECH
BA.CHEMISTRY
BS.CHEMISTRY/EXPNDED
BA.CHEM/TECH/MKT
BA.CHEMISTRY/PREPROF
BA.CHEMISTRY/TCHRED
BS.COMPUTER/SCIENCE
BS.COMPUTERSCI/INFO
BA.EARTHSCI
BS.EARTHSCI/ESS
BS.EARTHSCI/GEO SCI
BS.EARTHSCI/METEOR
BA.EARTHSCI/PRE-OT
BA.EARTHSCI/PRE-PT
BA.EARTHSCI/TCHR/DIS
BS.HLTHMGT/JOINTPROG
BS.INFO/TECH
BA.MATHEMATICALSCI
BA.MATH/STATISTICS
BA.MATH/TCHR/DIS
BA.MATHSCI/TCHRED
BS.MEDICALTECH
BS.MEDTECH/CYTTECH
BS.MEDTECH/HIST
BSN.NURSING
BS.SUSTAINABILITY
BA.PHYED /ADULTFIT
BA.PHYED/HEALTH

Michael Worlds

908.737.7172

mremy@kean.edu

Students majoring in :
BA.SPEECHCORRECTION
BA.TCH/STU/DIS/K5
BA.TCH/STU/DIS/K5-8
BA.TCH/STU/DIS/P3

Anisah Abdul-Baasit

908.737.7173

baasita@kean.edu

Students majoring in :
BA.ARTHIST
BA.FINEART
BA.FINEART/PRE-OT
BA.FINEART/TCHRCERT
BFA.GD/INTER/ADVER
BFA.GD/INTER/PRT/SCR
BID.INDUS.DESIGN
BFA.INTDESIGN
BS.GRAPHICCOMM/MGMT
BS.GRAPHICCOMM/TECH
BA.MUSIC
BA.MUSICEDUC
BFA.STUDIOART
BFA.STUDIOART/PHOTO
BA.THEATRE
BFA.THEA/PERFORMANCE
BA.THEATRE/TCHRCERT
BFA.THEA/DES/TECH
BA.ELEMED/K5
BA.ELEMED/K5/5-8
BA.ELEMED/BIL/K5
BA.ELEMED/BIL/K5/5-8

Lilliam Banner

908.737.0367

lbanner@kean.edu

VETERAN AFFAIRS

Rosa Paulino

908.737.0300

rpaulino@kean.edu

EXTERNAL EXAMS: CLEP, AP

FRESHMAN W/COLLEGE CREDITS (TAKEN IN H.S.)

Kean Ocean

Mr. Richard Harrell

732.255.0400 x 2042

harrellr@kean.edu

KEAN OCEAN APPLICANTS

TRANSFER ADMISSION AND EVALUATION SERVICES (TAES)


Phone (908) 737-7100
Email transfer@kean.edu
Transfer hotline (908) 737-7178
Placement Testing hotline (908) 737-0340

 

APPLY HERE

Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu