Student Affairs

Welcome to the Office of Student Affairs. As the Vice President of Student Affairs, Janice Murray-Laury is particularly committed to attending to the personal development, health and welfare of our students. That commitment is realized through a group of administrative units that assist students with problem-solving, facilitate personal and interpersonal competence, while fostering an appreciation for diversity and the development of strong leadership skills. The Division of Affairs consists of nine offices and six departments. Each department is managed by professional staff who are committed to improving student life and enhancing student services.
 Make full use of the resources and opportunities that Kean has to offer.

For more information about the Division of Student Affairs, please click here.

Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory