Purchasing Contacts

Purchasing Contacts

Email Address

Ext.

Main

 

908.737.5050

Patti Bontempo

pbontemp@kean.edu

75051

Peter Boorujy

pboorujy@kean.edu

75059

Lorraine Harms

lharms@kean.edu

75016

Joe Kang

sjkang@kean.edu

75060

Yelena Khaytin

ykhaytin@kean.edu

75054

Judy Pavese

jpavese@kean.edu

75056

Linda Robinson

lrobinso@kean.edu

75052

George Thorn

gthorn@kean.edu

75061

 

Mail Services

Email Address

Ext.

Main

 

908.737.5070

Maria Cacace

cacacem@kean.edu

75071

Alison Meikle

awolfe@kean.edu

75073

Matthew Mruk

mmruk@kean.edu

75072

 

Material Services

Email Address

Ext.

Main

 

908.737.5080

Alexandria Cortes

abruce@kean.edu

75083

Wayne Edmundson

edmunsw@kean.edu

75083

Edward Reilly

ereilly@kean.edu

75081

Frank Vollero

fvollero@kean.edu

75084

DIRECTOR
George Thorn, Jr.

Maintenance Building
T: 908-737-5061
F: 908-737-5055
gthorn@kean.edu
Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu