Faculty - School of Management, Marketing and International Business

MANAGING ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: 

Mayelin Santana-Rios
W105 / T: 908-737-4191 / F: 908-737-4195 / santanma@kean.edu


Management Faculty 

Dr. Thomas Abraham
W103E / 908 737-4194/ tabraham@kean.edu

Dr. Janine Black
W110/908 737-3320/ jablack@kean.edu

Dr. Paul Fenster
W109D / 908 737-4168/ pfenster@kean.edu 

Dr. Gail Fraser 
W105I / 908 737-4285/ gfraser@kean.edu

Dr. Leslie Hiraoka 
W103B/ 908 737 4163/ lhiraoka@kean.edu 

Dr. Eunji Lim
W109I/908-737-3323/ elim@kean.edu

Dr. Joseph McGill
W105J / 908 737-4166/ jmcgill@kean.edu 

Dr. Robert Melworm
W109K/ 908 737-4179/ rmelworm@kean.edu 

Dr. Sheela Pandey
W109E / 908 737-4036/ pandeysh@kean.edu

Dr. So Ra Park
W109F/ 908-737-4029/ sorpark@kean.edu

Dr. Sarbjeet Rayat
W103A / 908 737-4032/ srayat@kean.edu

Dr. Shanggeun Rhee
Management Coordinator 
W105D/ 908 737-4207/ srhee@kean.edu     

Marketing Faculty 

Dr. Sucheta Ahlawat
W103C / 908 737-4164 / sahlawat@kean.edu

Dr. Michael Chattalas
Marketing Coordinator 
W105F / 908 737-4176 / mchattal@kean.edu   

Dr. Rosa Lemel
W105G/ 908 737-4177/ rlemel@kena.edu 

Dr. Shweta Singh
W105 / 908-737-4064/ ssingh@kean.edu

Dr. Valerie Vacarro 
W109G/ 908 737-4123/ vvaccaro@kean.edu 

Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu