Faculty - School of Criminal Justice & Public Administration

Executive Director:
Dr. James Drylie
W 303E / 908 737-4216 / jdrylie@kean.edu

Office Staff:
Celestine Culver (Criminal Justice)
W303B / 908 737-4231 / cculver@kean.edu
 
Lori Reid (Public Administration)
W311B / 908 737-4301 / lreid@kean.edu   
 
Criminal Justice Faculty
Dr. James Drylie
W303E / 908 737-4216 / jdrylie@kean.edujdrylie@kean.edu
 
Dennis Bogdan
W305H / 908-737-4212 / dbogdan@kean.edu
 
Dr. Vanessa Garcia
W305I / 908 737-4302/ vgarcia@kean.edu


Dr. Connie Hassett-Walker
W305D / 908 737-4156 / chassett@kean.edu
 
Dr. Patrick McManimon
Criminal Justice Coordinator
W305E / 908 737-4309 / pmcmanim@kean.edu        

Prof. Thomas Lateano
W305F / 908 737-4315 / tlateano@kean.edu
 
Dr. Junseob Moon
W305J / 908 737-4316 / jmoon@kean.edu
 

Public Administration Faculty
Dr. Susan W. Ault
W311E / 908 737-4313 / sault@kean.edu
 
Dr. Craig Donovan
W311H / 908 737-4307/ cpdonova@kean.edu
 
Dr. Jon Erickson
W311L / 908 737-4310/ jerickso@kean.edu
 
Dr. Sean Hildebrand
W311I / 908 737-4304 / shildebr@kean.edu
 
Dr. Morgan Laury
Public Administration Coordinator
W311C / 908 737-4303/ mlaury@kean.edu
 
Dr. Patricia Moore
W311G / 908 737-4314 / pmoore@kean.edu
 
Dr. Karina Moreno
W311D / 908 737 4319 / kmorenos@kean.edu
@import url(/admin/cute.css);
Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu