Faculty - Department of Mathematics

 

dr. Mahmoud Affouf

C-210  |  (908) 737-3706  |  maffouf@kean.edu


dr. Barry Arnow

C-209  |  (908) 737-3705  |  barnow@kean.edu


dr. George Avirappattu

C-226  |  (908) 737-3711  |  gavirapp@kean.edu

dr. Louis Beaugris

Assistant Chair

C-208  |  (908) 737-3707  |  lbeaugri@kean.edu

dr. Cy Deavours

B-220F  |  (908) 737-3594  |  cdeavours@kean.edu

 

Dr. Terry Fung

C-214  |  (908) 737-3710  |  tfung@kean.edu

 

dr. Susan Hahn

Chair

C-232  |  (908) 737-3704  |  suhahn@kean.edu


Dr.Stanley Lipson

C-229  |  (908) 737-3714  |  stanl@kean.edu

 

dr. Revathi Narasimhan

C-211  |  (908) 737-3716  | marasim@kean.edu

 

Eshrat Sahafian

C-320  | (908) 737-3698  | esahafia@kean.edu


Dr. Kung-Kuen Tse

C-212  |  (908) 737-3708  |  ktse@kean.edu

 

dr. Raymond Viglione

Assistant Chair

C-230  |  (908) 737-3715  |  rviglion@kean.edu


 

dr. Jiantian Wang

C-228  |  (908) 737-3713  |  jwang@kean.edu

dr. Wolde Woubneh

C-227  |  (908) 737-3712  |  wwoubneh@kean.edu

dr. Pablo Zafra 

C-213  |  (908) 737-3709  |  pzafra@kean.edu

 

CHAIR:
DR. SUSAN HAHN

Science Building, C 232
T: 908-737-3704
F: 908-737-3717
suhahn@kean.edu
Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu