Faculty - Department of Fine Arts

Studio ARTS FACULTY


Jennifer Crupi

VE 203  |   908-737-4394  |  jcrupi@kean.edu


Michael Desiano

VE 427  |  908-737-4417 |  mdesiano@kean.edu


Johann Jochnowitz

VE 432  |   908-737-4408  |  jjochnow@kean.edu


DONALD LOKUTA 

TEC 116  |  (908) 737-3539  |   dlokuta@kean.edu


Anthony Velez

VE 435  |    908-737-4409  |  avelez@kean.edu

 

ART History FACULTY

Lewis Kachur

VE 422  |  908-737-4391  |   lkachur@kean.edu


Marguerite Mayhall

VE 438  |   908-737-4399  |  mmayhall@kean.edu


Jacquelyn Tuerk

VE 427  |  908-737-4412 |  jtuerk@kean.edu



ART Education FACULTY

Joseph S. Amorino

VE 430  |    908-737-4403  |  jamorino@kean.edu


 

executive director:
Dr. George Arasimowicz

VAUGHN EAMES, VE 114 A

908-737-4378

 

Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu