Faculty - Department of English

CHAIR: Dr. Daniel O’Day

ASSISTANT TO THE CHAIR FOR ADJUNCT FACULTY: Dr. Charles Nelson

SECRETARY: Ms. Barbara Billard


Coordinator of College Composition (ENG 1030-1034): Dr. Mark sutton

Coordinator of World Literature (ENG 2403): Dr. mia Zamora


Director of English as a Second Language (ESL): Dr. Ruth Griffith

Assistant Director of ESL: Ms. Tana Thompson

ESL Adviser: Ms. Ana Torres

ESL Secretary: Ms. Yolonda Bryant


 

Balakian, Jan

CAS 322  |  (908) 737-0374  |  jbalakian@patmedia.net

Best, Linda

CAS 301B  |  (908) 737-0377  |  lbest@cougar.kean.edu

Casale, Dean

CAS 333  |  (908) 737-0379  |  dcasale@kean.eduor dcasale1@comcast.net

Chandler, Sally

CAS 324  |  (908) 737-0380  |  schandle@cougar.kean.edu

Cirasa, Robert

CAS 223  |  (908) 737-0373  |  rcirasa@kean.edu

Connor, James

CAS 330  |  (908) 737-0381  |  jconnor@epix.net

Ducksworth, Sarah

CAS 224  |  (908) 737-0382  |  sduckswo@kean.edu

Fyne, Robert

CAS 229  |  (908) 737-0384  |  rjfyne@aol.com

Gover, Daniel

CAS 327  |  (908) 737-0386  |  dgover@kean.edu

Griffith, Ruth

CAS 328  |  (908) 737-0387  |  rgriffit@kean.edu

Gruesser, John

CAS 227  |  (908) 737-0388  |  jgruesse@kean.edu

Gupta-Casale, Nira

CAS 323  |  (908) 737-0389  |  ncasale@kean.edu

Katz, Richard

CAS 228  |  (908) 737-0390  |  r256@erols.com


MOORES, DONALD

OCCLIB 10  |  (732) 255-0356 

|  

dmoores@kean.edu


NELSON, CHARLES

CAS 226  |  (908) 737-0393  |  cnelson@kean.edu

O’Day, Daniel

CAS 301B  |  (908) 737-0394  |  doday@kean.edu

Rich, Susanna

CAS 325   |  (908) 737-0395  |  srich@kean.edu

Robinson, Marsha

CAS 321  |  (908) 737-0396  |  mrobinso@kean.edu

Rodriguez-Bachiller, Betsy

CAS 331  |  (908) 737-0397  |  betsyrb@kean.edu

Sutton, Mark

CAS 320  |  (908) 737-0398  |  suttonwriter@yahoo.com

Zamora, Maria

CAS 329  |  (908) 737-0385  |  mzamora@kean.edu


CHAIR:
DR. daniel o'day

Lane Center for Academic Success, CAS 301B
T: 908-737-0394
F: 908-737-0375
doday@kean.edu
Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu