Faculty - Psychology

Dr. Paula Avioli - Executive Director

pavioli@kean.edu

908-737-5873

 

Lauren Mastrobuono - Assistant Chair 

lmastrob@kean.edu

908-737-5880  

 

DR. DIANNE BENNETT-GATES

dbennet@kean.edu

908-737-5884

 

Dr. Sharon Boyd-Jackson

sharonj@kean.edu

908-737-5877 

 

DR. RICHARD CONTI

rconti@kean.edu 

 

DR. CHRYSOULA FANTAOUSAKIS

cfantaou@kean.edu

908-737-4019 

 

Dr. Emily Filardo

efilardo@kean.edu

908-737-4020 

 

Dr. Zandra Gratz

zgratz@kean.edu

908-737-5881 

 

DR. VERNEDA HAMM BAUGH

vbaugh@kean.edu

908-737-5874

 

DR. JACQUELINE MASSA

jmassa@kean.edu

908-737-5892 

 

DR. JANINE MARTINS-SHANNON

jashanno@kean.edu

908-737-5889

 

DR. ILYSE O'DESKY

iodesky@kean.edu

908-737-5885 

 

DR. MURIEL SINGER

msinger@kean.edu

908-737-5886 

 

Dr. Jonathan Springer 

jspringer@kean.edu

907-737-5887  

 

PROFESSOR LINDA SYMANSKI

lsymansk@kean.edu

907-737-5888

 

STAFF

MS. ARLENE CAIRNS

acairns@kean.edu

908-737-5871

 

Ms. Palak Vaidya

vaidyap@kean.edu

908-737-5871


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:
DR. Paula Avioli

East Campus, EC 234B
T: 908-737-5873
F: 908-737-5875

pavioli@kean.edu

Kean University - 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, New Jersey 07083 - 908-737-KEAN (5326) - Campus Map - Directions - Directory
webmaster@kean.edu